Student Financial Services Staff

General Information

The Office of Student Financial Services is located on the second floor in Capin Hall external website.

General office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm EST. 

General Questions

Undergraduate Financial Aid
financialaid@rubio-games.com
Phone: (570) 408-4512
Fax: (570) 408-4939
Graduate Financial Aid
gradfinaid@rubio-games.com
Phone: (570) 408-7709
Fax: (570) 408-4939

Mailing Address

84 W South Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766

Office Coordinator

Kayci Brady

Office Coordinator
Financial Aid

Capin Hall 203
kayci.brady@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4512

Undergraduate Financial Aid

Michelle Shadle

Counselor
Financial Aid

Capin Hall Room 204A
michelle.shadle@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4742

Graduate & Distance Learning Financial Aid

Robin Walker

Director Graduate Financial Aid and Compliance
Financial Aid

Capin Hall 305/3rd Fl
robin.walker@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-3839

Anthony Naro

Associate Director Graduate Financial Aid
Financial Aid

Capin Hall 304
anthony.naro@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-3810

Erica Amen

Graduate Counselor
Financial Aid

Capin Hall 302
erica.amen@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-5881

Directors

Christy Snedeker

Director of Undergraduate Financial Aid
Financial Aid

Capin Hall 165 South Franklin Street
christy.snedeker@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-5011

Crystal Ondrick

Associate Director Undergrad Financial Aid
Financial Aid

Capin Hall 201 2nd FL
crystal.ondrick@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-3837

Amy Terkowski

Assistant Director
Financial Aid

Capin Hall 203A
amy.terkowski@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4409

Systems, Data & Technology

Justin Allabaugh

Associate Director of Digital Strategy
Registrars Office

Capin Hall 3/301
justin.allabaugh@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-5080

Kelly Siegfried

Assoc Director Systems and Data
Enrollment Operations

Capin Hall 305
kelly.siegfried@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-5125