Faculty & Staff

Meet the Department

Mitchell Adams

Machine Shop Coordinator
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 57
mitchell.adams@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-3808

Dr. Nelson Anaya Archila

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 164
nelson.anaya@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-7809

Dr. Carole Baddour

Associate Professor/Associate Dean
Mechanical Engineering

Cohen Science Center Room 105
carole.baddour@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4935

Dr. Ed Bednarz III

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 375
edward.bednarz@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-7913

Mohsen Ghamari

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 366
mohsen.ghamari@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-3319

Dr. Jamal Ghorieshi

Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 230
jamal.ghorieshi@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4889

William Greiner III

Faculty of Practice
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 376
william.greiner@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4163

Dr. Xiaoming Mu

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 356
xiaoming.mu@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4936

Dr. Ali Razavi

Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 14
ali.razavi@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4818

Dr. Abas Sabouni

Associate Professor and Chair
Electrical Engineering

Stark Learning Center Room 237
abas.sabouni@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4832

Dr. Shi Sha

Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering

Stark Learning Center Room 239
shi.sha@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4039

Dr. Thyagarajan Srinivasan

Professor
Electrical Engineering

Stark Learning Center
thyagaraj.srinivasan@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4811

Susanne Stash

Office Assistant
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center SLC 163
susanne.stash@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4810

Robert Taylor

Adjunct Faculty
Electrical Engineering

Simms Center on Main Room 222C
robert.taylor1@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4819

Dr. Yong Zhu

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 362
yong.zhu@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-6034