Faculty & Staff

Meet the Department

Debra Chapman

Faculty of Practice
Biology

Cohen Science Center 207
debra.chapman@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4753

Dr. Matt Finkenbinder

Associate Professor
Earth Systems Science

Cohen Science Center 424
matthew.finkenbinder@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-3871

Dr. Linda Gutierrez

Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center CSC 230
linda.gutierrez@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4636

Dr. Gregory Harms

Associate Professor
Biology

Stark Learning Center Room 230
gregory.harms@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4828

Dr. Matt Jennings

Assistant Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center Room 231
matthew.jennings@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4581

Dr. Lisa Kadlec

Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center 216
lisa.kadlec@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4416

Dr. Bobby Karimi

Associate Professor
Earth Systems Science

Cohen Science Center Room 426
bobak.karimi@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4698

LTC Mark Kaster

Lecturer/Director of Veterans Affairs
Earth Systems Science

Cohen Science Center 418
mark.kaster@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-5046

Dr. Kenneth Klemow

Adjunct Faculty
Biology

Cohen Science Center CSC 209A
kenneth.klemow@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4758

Gail Kozich

Office Assistant
Biology

Cohen Science Center 308
gail.kozich@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4715

Miquela Langan

Mobile Education Coordinator
Biology

Stark Learning Center 257
miquela.langan@rubio-games.com

Shea Marino

Research Assistant
Biology

Cohen Science Center CSC 229 Lab CSC 225
shealyn.marino@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4620

Colleen McDonald

Research Assistant
Biology

colleen.mcdonald@rubio-games.com

Julie McMonagle

Lecturer/Lab Manager
Earth Systems Science

Cohen Science Center 411
julie.mcmonagle@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4604

Dr. Jeffrey Stratford

Professor and Chair
Biology

Cohen Science Center 210
jeffrey.stratford@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4761

Cristine Vinciguerra

Adjunct Faculty
Earth Systems Science

cristine.vinciguerra@rubio-games.com

Teresa Wasiluk

Laboratory Manager
Biology

Cohen Science Center 320
teresa.wasiluk@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4171

Molly Yuschock

Laboratory Coordinator
Biology

Cohen Science Center Room 328A
molly.yuschock@rubio-games.com
(570) 408-4731